Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6291.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Dr. Alicia Amin Principal aamin@ggusd.us
Theresa Trieu Counselor ttrieu2@ggusd.us
Elizabeth MacDonald Secretary emacdonald@ggusd.us
Instructional Staff
Ms. Helekar K-1st Grade dhelekar@ggusd.us
Ms. Ofori-Atta 2nd Grade wofori-atta@ggusd.us
Mrs. Cabrera 3rd Grade scabrera1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Everett 3rd Grade neverett@ggusd.us
Ms. Yakinian 4th Grade ayakinian@ggusd.us
Ms. Castillo 5th grade scastillo2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thompson 6th Grade nthompson@ggusd.us
Mr. Galan 7th-12th Grade egalan@ggusd.us
Mr. Kondrath 7th-12th Grade dkondrath@ggusd.us
Mrs. Martin 7th-12th Grade cmartin3@ggusd.us
Mrs. Roberts 7th-12th Grade croberts1@ggusd.us
Mr. Wagner 7th-12th Grade dwagner@ggusd.us